Executive Team

Present Executive Committee 2018-2021

A highly energetic Executive Team of our organisation is excited to reach out to our members and communities.

RPDC Co-Ordinator

Samir Nath Pyakuryal

Research and Professional Development Committee Co-Ordinator

SNC Co-Ordinator

Lekh Nath Ghimire

Social and Networking Committee Co-Ordinator

OMC Co-Ordinator

Surendra Thapaliya

Organisation / Membership Committee Co-Ordinator

Recognition Committee

Jyoti Ghimire

FREOC Co-Ordinator

Yuba Neupane

Fundraising and Events Organising Committee Co-Ordinator

Regional Coordinator
South East Region

Janak Pokhrel

Regional Coordinator
North West Region

Surendra Dhungana